The "Unique ITER Team"

A "Unique Team" for a unique project. From left to right: Director of the Department for ITER Project Rem Haange; Head of Korean Domestic Agency Kijung Jung; Head of the F4E ITER Departement and ancting DA Head Jean-Marc Filhol; ITER Organization Director-General Osamu Motojima; Director of US ITER Project Office Ned Sauthoff; Unit Manager, Division of ITER Projet at JAEA Eisuke Tada; Deputy Director-General of ITER China Luo Delong; Head of Russian Domestic Agency Anatoly Krasnilikov and Ujjwal Baruah, Project Manager ITER India representing Head of ITER India Shishir P. Deshpande.